Head office: Atlas Bus S.L. Avda. Rebullón s/n P.I. A Portela, Edificio Atlas. 36416 Mos (Pontevedra) | +34 986 288 934 | Adm. +34 986 288 009 | info@atlasautobus.com | Spanish flag English flag German flag French flag

Components, spare parts and accessories for coaches and buses

TEAM

Qualification and experience

David Fernández Lorenzo

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasautobus.com


Diego López Álvarez

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasautobus.com


Hugo Enriquez Ibañez

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasautobus.com


Asier Serra Comesaña

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasautobus.com


Silverio Carrera Pérez

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasautobus.com


Kader Sid Losada

Madrid Wharehouse
almacen2@atlasautobus.com


Dionisio Exposito Seixas

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasautobus.com


Daniel Valera Aguera

Madrid Warehouse Manager
almacen2@atlasautobus.com


Natxo Bosque Martínez

Central warehouse manager
almacen@atlasautobus.com


Lara García Posada

Office assistant
logistica@atlasautobus.com


Candela García Fernández

Office assistant
administracion2@atlasautobus.com


Zoila Costas Alonso

Office assistant
administracion@atlasautobus.com


Paula Castro Riobó

Administrative department manager
facturacion@atlasautobus.com


Ana Fernández Civeira

International trade
international@atlasautobus.com


Sofía Fernandes Fernández

International trade manager
internacional@atlasautobus.com


Yolanda Costas Pérez

Accounts manager
yolanda@atlasautobus.com


Paul Llontop Guevara

Forwarding & Warranties
pedidos@atlasautobus.com


Francisco Porto Suárez

Technical Sales
comercial@atlasautobus.com


Juan Rubio García

Technical Sales Madrid
Ventas2@atlasautobus.com


Mayte Navarro González

Technical Sales Madrid
ventas@atlasautobus.com


Pedro Herrero Carretero

Madrid Customer care Madrid office Manager
pedro@atlasautobus.com


Pepe Argibay Otero

Technical Sales
pepe@atlasautobus.com


Andrés Sánchez Garrido

Technical Sales
andres@atlasautobus.com


Ricardo Monje García

Technical Sales
ricardo@atlasautobus.com


Paulo Gomes

Portugal Technical sales
pfg.pecas@atlasautobus.com


Manuel Martínez Matute

Madrid Technical sales
manuel@atlasautobus.com


José Luís Davila Bóveda

Customer Care
jose@atlasautobus.com


Nicolás Martíns Castro

Sales manager
nico@atlasautobus.com


Jaime González Danoz

General manager
jaime@atlasautobus.com


David Pereira Cividanes

Director
david@atlasautobus.com